Rotary District 5080 Youth Exchange:  British Columbia, Idaho, Washington
Club Forms
 
Home About Rotary Youth Exchange Long Term Exchange Short Term Exchange Events Calendar Clubs District Committee Contact Us
 
Contacts

Rotary International's Club Locator can be used to find the Rotary Club nearest you and who to contact about youth exchange opportunities for your area.

 

Deliver Long-Term Exchange Program documents to the District 5080 Youth Exchange Office:

Christi Swearingen, District 5080 Youth Exchange Office, PO Box 18215, Spokane, WA USA  99228-0215; For delivery by courier, send an email to Christi, christi@rotary5080ye.org for instructions.

Deliver Short-Term Exchange Program documents to:

Jennifer Ashby, Clarkston, WA USA; Send an email to Jennifer, jennifer@rotary5080ye.org for address for either your US postal or courier delivery.

Deliver Inbound Exchange Program documents to:

Darryl Bishop, Cranbrook, BC; Send an email to Darryl, darrylbishop@rotary5080ye.org for address for your choice of international delivery method.

Below are the Rotary District 5080 Youth Exchange Program Committee members:

Lorraine Hartson

Chair

Castlegar, BC

lorraine@rotary5080ye.org

Colleen Bermel

Vice Chair-Inbound Coordinator

Cranbrook, BC

colleen@rotary5080ye.org

Pat Carson

Vice Chair-Outbound Coordinator /Camp Liaison

Rossland, BC

pat@rotary5080ye.org

Jennifer Ashby

Vice Chair-Short Term Exchange Program

Clarkston, WA

jennifer@rotary5080ye.org

Darryl Bishop

Camp Liaison

Cranbrook, BC

darrylbishop@rotary5080ye.org

David Nelson

Treasurer

Moscow, ID

david@rotary5080ye.org 

Les Hand

Co-Treasurer

Rossland, BC

les@rotary5080ye.org

Jennifer Priore

Secretary

Castlegar, BC

jenniferp@rotary5080ye.org

Christi Swearingen

Administrator

Spokane, WA

christi@rotary5080ye.org

Joel Hastings

Youth Protection Officer USA

Clarkston, WA

joel@rotary5080ye.org

John Ferguson

Youth Protection Officer CA

Nelson, BC

john@rotary5080ye.org

Diana Erickson

Language & Culture Specialist

Walla Walla, WA

diana@rotary5080ye.org

Bill Erickson

Member at Large

Walla Walla, WA

bill@rotary5080ye.org

Alyce Tod

Rebound Alumni

Grand Forks, BC

alyce@rotary5080ye.org