Rotary District 5080 Youth Exchange:  British Columbia, Idaho, Washington
Club Forms
 
Home About Rotary Youth Exchange Long Term Exchange Short Term Exchange Events Calendar Clubs District Committee Contact Us
 
Contacts

Rotary International's Club Locator can be used to find the Rotary Club nearest you and who to contact about youth exchange opportunities for your area.

 

Long-Term Exchange Program Application Process Contact:

Diana Erickson;  send an email to Diana at, Outbound5080@rotaryye5080.org for instructions.  All forms will be online through YEAH

Short-Term Exchange Program Application Process Contact:

Jennifer Ashby, Clarkston, WA USA; Send an email to Jennifer, jennifer@rotary5080ye.org for instruction. All forms will be online through YEAH

Deliver Inbound Exchange Program documents to:

Lorrane Hartson, Inbound Coordinator, Castlegar, BC; Send an email to Lorraine, Inbound@rotaryye5080.org for address for your choice of international delivery method.

Below are the Rotary District 5080 Youth Exchange Program Committee members: Aug-2020

Pat Carson

Chair

Rossland, BC

pat@rotary5080ye.org

Lorraine Hartson

Vice Chair-Inbound Coordinator

Castlegar, BC

Inbound@rotaryye5080.org

Diana Erickson

Vice Chair-Outbound Coordinator

Walla Walla, WA

Outbound5080@rotaryye5080.org

Jennifer Ashby

Short Term Exchange Program

Clarkston, WA

jennifer@rotary5080ye.org

Darryl Bishop

Events Coordinator

Cranbrook, BC

darrylbishop@rotary5080ye.org

Trudy Sharp

Mental Health Professional

Walla Walla, WA

trudy@rotary5080ye.org

Les Hand

Treasurer

Rossland, BC

les@rotary5080ye.org

Colleen Bermel

Secretary

Cranbrook, BC

colleen@rotary5080ye.org

Christi Swearingen

Admin. Advisor

Spokane, WA

christi@rotary5080ye.org

Joel Hastings

Youth Protection Officer USA

Clarkston, WA

joel@rotary5080ye.org

John Ferguson

Youth Protection Officer CA

Nelson, BC

john@rotary5080ye.org

Annie Lozar

YEAH Administrator/SCRYE

Orfino, WA

annie@rotary5080ye.org

Bill Erickson

Co-Treasurer/Webmaster

Walla Walla, WA

bill@rotary5080ye.org

Shannon Kambrick

Rebound Alumni

Castlegar, BC

shannon@rotary5080ye.org

Owen Bishop

Marketing and Promotion

Moscow, ID

owen@rotary5080ye.org