Rotary District 5080 Youth Exchange:  British Columbia, Idaho, Washington
Club Forms
 
Home About Rotary Youth Exchange Long Term Exchange Short Term Exchange Events Calendar Clubs District Committee Contact Us
 
Contacts

Rotary International's Club Locator can be used to find the Rotary Club nearest you and who to contact about youth exchange opportunities for your area.

 

The District 5080 Youth Exchange Office delivery addresses are:
Postal Address:

Christi Swearingen, District 5080 Youth Exchange Office, PO Box 18215, Spokane, WA USA  99228-0215

Courier Address:

Send an email to Christi Swearingen, christi@rotary5080ye.org for instructions.

 

Below are members of the District Committee for Rotary District 5080 Youth Exchange program.

Lorraine Hartson

Chair

Castlegar, BC

lorraine@rotary5080ye.org

Colleen Bermel

Vice Chair-Inbound Coordinator

Cranbrook, BC

colleen@rotary5080ye.org

Darryl Bishop

Vice Chair-Outbound Coordinator

Cranbrook, BC

darrylbishop@rotary5080ye.org

David Nelson

Secretary-Treasurer

Moscow, ID

david@rotary5080ye.org 

Christi Swearingen

Administrator

Spokane, WA

christi@rotary5080ye.org

Don Tarrant

Youth Protection Officer/District Crisis Management Officer

Creston, BC

don@rotary5080ye.org

Jennifer Ashby

Vice Chair-Short Term Exchange Program

Clarkston, WA

jennifer@rotary5080ye.org

Wendy Lacroix

Language Specialist

Nelson, BC

wendy@rotary5080ye.org

Pat Carson

Member at Large

Rossland, BC

pat@rotary5080ye.org

Bev Reed

Member at Large

Spokane, WA

bev@rotary5080ye.org